The club’s base is in the Pavilion in Lower Green Road, Pembury, that was officially opened for business on 3 May 2008 by the Mayor of Tunbridge Wells, accompanied by Greg Clark MP and County Councillor Kevin Lynes.

This facility boasts 4 full size changing rooms and showers, 2 officials changing rooms, (all to Sports England’s strict specifications), separate male, female and disabled toilets, and a 1000 sq ft club-room area with a fully fitted kitchen adjacent.

At weekends our parents work together to provide some excellent hot and cold refreshments - come to the serving hatch and give the bacon rolls and coffee a try!